bdsm · caning · spanking

Soap?

Apology is a lovely perfume; it can transform the clumsiest moment into a gracious gift.  ~Margaret Lee Runbeck

I owed M an apology and I offered him one today. I explained in my last post how I argued with him when he told me to give the phone back to Ms. Anna. I never argue with him and I think that if you asked him he would agree that I am mostly obedient. I try anyway. Sometimes we tease and play but I can always tell when he is serious. Saturday I knew he was serious and I argued with him anyway. And it wasn’t just a little “but M…” I told him No, I said I didn’t want to do something and I threatened to hang up the phone so he couldn’t tell Ms. Anna what I had said. I was terrible. I was disrespectful and I felt awful about it right away. He was upset with me I could tell but he also took into consideration the difficult position I was in. Though he would never, ever let me get away with how I acted.

Anyway, I am not sure what got into me at that moment except that I knew he was going to tell Ms. Anna what I said. I also felt as if he had truly misunderstood me. Looking back of course with a more settled disposition I realize it shouldn’t have mattered if I was misunderstood or not. Fact remains I should have obeyed him immediatly. That is our agreement. If I had a list of rules from him it would be number one. It distracted me through the remainder of my session with Ms. Anna because I try so hard to please him and I hate, hate, hate letting him down. It showed me how badly I need Ms. Anna and it shamed me that I am still not where I need to be with M. My obedience to him should be immediate and this time I blatantly disobeyed him.

I apologized today and this is what I said….

“I know it is too late to apologize and I know I deserve big time punishment for how I acted. I shouldn’t have argued with you the way I did on the phone. I should have given her the phone right away and not made it worse. I am sorry for acting like such a baby.”

What I just realized right now is this may have been one of the first apologies I have ever offered him without interlacing excuses. I think I am slowly learning that even the most sincere apology can be ruined by adding excuses.

He said….

“As for your apology, thank you. But please paste it into your naughty list as you wrote it. Given your acknowledgment of it, I know you will submit to being punished for it. I have a mind to wash your mouth out with soap, something you will find nothing close to erotic.”

He mentions me not finding anything erotic in having my mouth washed out with soap because I have the ability to eroticize all types of pain. He finds it challenging to punish me at times-  I think. What can I say, I am a masochist.

Me…..

“You would never do that to me, would you?”

Him….

“Yes I would. I think it would taste foul and stay in your mouth a long time. You’ve earned it. Task: post on your blog and ask if anyone has done it, what it’s like.”Me…“Yes Sir, but can I ‘unearn’ a punishment?”

Him….

“Unearn (not a word btw)… no, I don’t think so. You can try, of course. Your punishments depend on what I want and think, not on what you do. Hence I can beat you hard and long for closing a curtain too loudly or I can spank you gently and erotically for challenging my authority.”

I am very curious if anyone has ever submitted to having their mouth washed out with soap. I have concerens about allergies, chemicals and stomach aches. I even think most soap manufactureres put warning labels on the boxes. Something to the effect of..’not for human consumption’ or possibly..’ for external use only’. I also looked at the ingredients of soap and spent way too much time learning about all the actual reasons why it should never be put in your mouth.

I found this on:

http://www.sci-toys.com/ingredients/soap.html

“Today, soaps are made from fats and oils that react with lye (sodium hydroxide). Solid fats like coconut oil, palm oil, tallow (rendered beef fat), or lard (rendered pork fat), are used to form bars of soap that stay hard and resist dissolving in the water left in the soap dish.

Oils such as olive oil, soybean oil, or canola oil make softer soaps. Castile soap is any soap that is made primarily of olive oil, and is known for being mild and soft.

As warm liquid fats react with lye and begin to saponify, they start to thicken like pudding. At this point dyes and perfumes are often added. The hardening liquid is then poured into molds, where it continues to react, generating heat. After a day, the bars can be cut and wrapped, but the saponification process continues for a few weeks, until all of the lye has reacted with the oils.

Soaps are often superfatted, so after all of the lye has reacted with the fats, there are still fats left over. This is important for two reasons. First, the resulting soap is easier to cut, and feels smoother on the skin. Second, the extra fats make sure that all of the lye reacts, so no lye is left to irritate the skin, and the resulting soap is not too alkaline.

The saponification process results in about 75% soap, and 25% glycerine. Commercial bar soaps contain sodium tallowate, sodium cocoate, sodium palmate and similar ingredients, all of which are the results of reacting solid fats (tallow, coconut oil, and palm kernel oil respectively) with lye.

To these ingredients, they add fatty acids such as coconut acid and palm acid (the fats in coconut oil and palm kernel oil) as the extra fats needed to ensure the lye is completely reacted, and the soap has a good feel.

Polyethylene glycols such as PEG-6 methyl ether may be added as either surfactants, detergents, emulsifiers (to make the dyes and perfumes blend evenly), or as thickeners.

Glycerine is added as an emollient and texture enhancer. Sorbitol is another emollient used along with glycerine. It is often added to help make glycerine soaps more transparent. Titanium dioxide is added to make the soap opaque.

Pentasodium pentetate, tetrasodium etidronate and tetrasodium EDTA are added as water softeners, and to protect the dyes and perfumes from the effects of metal ions in the mixtures. These compounds lock up calcium and magnesium in the water, preventing them from reacting with the soap to form insoluble soap scum.

Gross, Gross, Gross….try eroticizing that. Again, has this happened to anyone? Did you get sick? Did you burp bubbles for days…please tell.

19 thoughts on “Soap?

  1. Hi,

    i have never had to do this, but if M insists, i would use soap from either the health food store, or companies like Lush (www.lush.com); i imagine those contain fewer chemicals than ordinary soap.

    Good luck!

    ana

  2. I can’t remember how or why I’ve tried, but I’d say it isn’t so bad if you’re in control. It’s just bitter (as is dishwashing liquid. In fact, I’d say that’s worse than soap!). But if he’s pouring it down your throat, that’s another matter entirely.. you might throw up 😉 As for your misdemeanour, at least you showed him what you thought. Better than what I’d have done (which is to submit quietl, while resolving not to tell him any more secrets, since he didn’t respect my confidentiality)..

  3. I had a foul mouth as a kid (still do, ironically worse around children) and my parents employed the soap bit a handful of times. It was awful. I remember the taste lingering mostly along the side of the mouth and the back of the throat. Thankfully, i swallowed a very minimal amount. My disposition had me cussing even more once the bar was shoved into my mouth. I hope, if it happens to you, you learn from my inability to grasp the lesson at hand.

  4. I got a mouth full of soap as a kid nasty taste and like milla said don’t swallow.
    made me think twice about talking back.Did not burp any bubbles and don’t recall getting sick either.

  5. when I was between the ages of 5 and 10, I had my mouth washed out with soap, by which I mean I was made to take a big bite out of a bar of Ivory soap, and chew it thoroughly. It is not an experience one forgets. It burns your eyes and your mouth and is totally unpleasant and non-erotic.
    But you will accept it if he asks…..

  6. PixiePie, check out my journal for a pictorial on my experience with soap.

    I got to choose the soap, and so I opted for 100% glycerine soap. It tasted like ass — jasmine scented ass! — but at least if I accidentally swallowed any, I knew what was going into my body, and the only bad result would have been “the runs,” as they say.

  7. Submitted? To having my mouth washed out with soap? Nope. But it was forced on me. Several times in life by my parents. I equate the practice with child abuse, so I’m not a fair person to comment here. But I simply was compelled to do so, I guess. Got sick once — went to the doctor, who asked me “Why did you have it in your mouth to begin with?” Mom and Dad went silent.

    I rest my case.

  8. Only my mother has tried to put soap in my mouth.

    And I would never do this to you Pixie…

  9. Ana- I went to lush.com….but no chocolate soap. You would think there be market for this stuff?

    milla- you are hysterical…..you sound like Beevis and Butthead…’she said ass’…lol. Thats why we get along so well, nothing wrong with being juvenile..;)

    Thick- thank you..I truly hope my M will decide not to as well. He is pretty reasonable so certainly when he sees everyone’s opinion of how horrific the experience could potentially be for his little pet he’ll change his mind. Or not.

  10. Ron- I too would equate this to child abuse. Good thing I am not a child. See, Ron and I know you understand this you just don’t agree with it- I have already ‘pre-submitted’ (and yes I know I create my own vocabulary:) to anything m requires of me. I trust him to not put me in any real danger. So as much as I tease and provide all the reasons why he shouldn’t do something his mind is already made up. I am not saying he will do this but I trust him to do it if he feels it is necessary and weigh the risks with the benefits. You are so cute..always my defender against mean old M…:)

  11. eve- I think showing him what I thought is what got me in this mess to begin with. I think he would really prefer me to submit quietly sometimes. See another reason why we should get together…lol, you could be the good girl, I could be the bad girl!

    deity-the way you describe this I imagine it would be a punishment that needs only to be employed one time. Yuck.

  12. Richard- I saved your comment for last because your last line summed it up, I would accept it, that and anything else he asked of me. Thanks for your comment. And it really makes your eyes burn? Ouch.

  13. never had my mouth washed out with soap…of course, yuck comes to mind. either way, i know you will accept what he chooses….i will be there to rub your back for support pixiepie. xoxo

  14. While I’ve never had my mouth washed out with soap (certainly because I’ve never deserved such a thing!) I can’t see any way to eroticize it. And I’d fear as well that it would cause …a very unsexy tummy ache. Not to mention a possible allergic reaction.

    Instead of washing your mouth out with soap, I think he should clothespin your lips together (the ones on your face). That’ll teach you to keep your mouth shut!

  15. I actually find this erotic and there are a group of us who do we have a board at soapyone.proboards59.com, if you are looking for some more people who have experienced it. I had it done to me as a child and do it to myself every now and then also. It tastes terrible and your lips may burn after prolonged exposure to it, but I have never had any problems. I have used dish liquid which stings unless diluted with water first, bar soap, and hand washing liquid soap.

  16. Actually the soap in the mouth can be a real nasty experience or on the other side a erotic one, depending on three things: 1: if used as punishment. 2: the soap used. (some are worse than others like Irish spring or Ivory or the like that is real acidic in nature aka Deodorant soaps) &
    3: the situation.

    I went to the Japan several yrs ago for a Trade convention and was introduced to the “Soapy Massage”. I gotta tell ya that after having that done to me boy did I want to try it on my Woman.
    So as part of the ritual, while using my body to “Wash” hers I lapped some of the soap off her breasts and nipple, which she shivvered at and not really thinking, I swallowed the soap. Not bad at all. The taste wasn’t offensive either. No side effects either.

    So now we do this to each other regularly and have both found several soaps that not only work well with our sensitive skin but do not taste too bad either.

Leave a Reply

