D/s · Richard · Richard and Anna

Ten Rules for happiness….

Someone once told me that Richard was hard to please. She told me that Richard was demanding, and there was never a doubt who was in control when he was with you. Of course I agree with almost all of this, Ms. Anna is a wise, wise friend. There is just one small part that bothers me. He isn’t hard to please; he is really very easy to please. It’s really very simple. And this is how it’s done:

 1-     Do exactly what he tells you to do.

2-    Do exactly what he tells you to do when he tells you to do it.

3-    Do exactly what he tells you to do when he tells you to do it and where he wants it done.

4-    Say exactly what he tells you to say.

5-    Say exactly what he tells you to say without hesitating.

6-    Say exactly what he tells you to say without hesitating while looking him in the eyes.

7-    Touch him not only when he tells you to touch him but anticipate when and how he likes to be touched.

8-    Be available to him when he needs you.

9-    Know that he needs you as often as possible. J 

10-Wear white dresses- no panties

13 thoughts on “Ten Rules for happiness….

  1. Hi pixie pie! Just thought i’d return the favour and pass by with a comment…. 🙂

    i’ll keep these 10 rules in mind (i’m especially liking no. 9!)

    *hugs*

    t. x

  2. Mmmmmm …
    I’ve never tried the submissive role .. too much dom mistress blood in my veins ..

    Perhaps I’m missing out on something ??

    Kisses,
    ~Angel~

  3. oh, Dr.Dom, if she is too young and innocent to have sex, she is certainly too young to get married. Plus, I’ve already said I don’t share well, and giving you pixie’s hand in marriage would take sharing to a new level. And I’m sure you’d want to take her over state lines, a likely violation of the Mann Act, and I just can’t condone criminal activity.

    So, after careful consideration, no, she won’t marry you.

    Which rule did you like best, by the way?

  4. I’ve been following your blog for quite a while now, and I can’t express how much I enjoy you sharing your journey with us. I absolutely LOVED this list and everything else you’ve written

    But more than that, I’m glad you’re on the road to being happy which is making Richard VERY happy.

    ~funny brat girl

  5. even i like the white dress no panties rule. the hottest thing for me, almost a fetish, is to see nipples thru thin white material. did i tell you i like girls?

  6. Rule # 11
    When (OK, more like if) Sir Richard tires of you you are to not hesitate a moment in letting Dr. Dom know.

    white dress optional.

  7. you know pixie, Ron might be right – at least sometimes. What could be more fun than discovering you are wearing panties, so I can tell you to take them off for me.

Leave a Reply

