spanking

A day in the life of a slave pt 1

 

This weekend was my first experience as a slave, as Richard’s slave. I survived..actually I survived better than he did. He is exhausted. Being a Master is so hard……..

Actually our weekend is still going. I am sitting here at his table with his cat begging to jump up on my lap. He has the fattest cat in the whole world. He is getting ready to make us breakfast. Not the cat -he doesn’t cook. Richard is going to make us breakfast.

I am tied to the chair. I have been tied to something since I walked through his door Friday night. The bed both nights, the refrigerator door yesterday as he made dinner…today the chair. Mostly the bed. I wasn’t sure how I would react to being tied to something all weekend. I have felt restricted, extra submissive and overall somewhat objectified. It also made me feel cared for and safe. Like a favorite pet. Plus Richard is extremely affectionate. He is nurturing and gentle except for when he is brutal and sadistic. The combination of the parts that make him whole are everything that I need to submit to him fully. I think about some of the things he has done to me, even in the past 48 hours and am amazed that I am sitting here happy as can be in his sunny kitchen.

The weekend got a late start and I didn’t get to his house until later Friday night. He walked me into his bedroom and pushed me back on the bed. I was wearing a new dress. It was pink and reminded me of  a man’s dress shirt. That was the style of the dress but it had a tie around the waist. Richard liked it. He pushed it up to reveal pink panties beneath and he decided right away he had to take my picture. I have mixed feelings about being photographed. I love being the focus of his artistic eye. I love being posed and i love how he plays with me as he photographs me.

Since the weekend for us is still on going I have to make this short. I will tell all as soon as I can. So much happened. From needles to suspension in his attic….and Max and Alex made an appearance this weekend too. I opened my care package from them for November and I finally got to see the contract. It is signed and now I am counting down the days.

Hope everyone had as wonderful of a weekend as I have had.

8 thoughts on “A day in the life of a slave pt 1

  1. Oh you lucky lucky girl! I too was photographed by Amorphous. It sounds like you are having a wonderful time. I am at work this Sunday morning. *frown* but I’m hoping to call it an early day and get home soon to A once more. *sigh* sometimes I just want to be a slave too. Oh and a very lovely pic… you hint of having a very delicious pussy. *wink*

  2. “R” and I were just talking about your weekend of being a “slave” and wondered if it was this weekend. We are excited to read the rest of it. This is something I want to do as well and I know it intrigues him greatly. We are patiently waiting…*sighs*

  3. I just got off the phone with pixie who has arrived saftely back home. I hate to put her in her car when she is spacey, but until she gets out the door, I can’t keep my hands off her, and keep making her spacey again! I think we may both need a nap this afternoon. Stay tuned for some posts on the weekend.
    R

  4. the photograph is exquisite. Richard is a lucky man. i can’t wait to hear more about your slave weekend.
    i can’t imagine being tied to His bed all day and night. i’ll agree with Mr.naughtyinaustin- you are an inspiration. i love how you sound so happy. these are my favorite posts that you write. they are so full brightness and wit.

  5. “Being a Master is so hard……..”
    Poor, poor Richard. Without meaning to sound dry and ill-spirited I have a difficult time feeling sorry for Richard. 🙂
    I look forward to hearing more about this weekend. Pixie, as always your picture is a joy. Thank you Sir Richard for allowing princess pixie pie to post it for her admirers.

Leave a Reply

