bdsm · belt · bondage · breath play · control · D/s · S/M · spanking · Story · sub space

getting ready

It was their second meeting. She was scared, a little unsure but confident that she could please him and meet the expectations he had so clearly laid out for her. He was excited, a nervous excitment that almost always accompanied him when he thought about her. He wasn’t sure why she still occupied his thoughts as much as she did. She liked the idea that she still thought of him, that she still pretended sometimes he was touching her when she touched herself.

They arrived about the same time and didn’t say much as they walked to the suite he reserved for them. He took her bag from her and watched her as the elevator started it’s ascent. He stood close to her deliberately…perversely enjoying her discomfort that his nearness evoked. He soaked her in. He touched her face. He knew her mind and what she was thinking. He liked to think that she belonged to him but of course she did not. Today though she did and he would have her.

She was overcome with how handsome he was and she longed for him to pull her close. She imagined him grabbing her and slipping his hand up her skirt and plunging a finger into her damp cunt. She felt the tight muscle clench and she knew meeting him again was a good idea. He said a few things and she answered back as best she could. She could not quite remember feeling this nervous.

He motioned for her to go through the open elevator first and he walked behind her. She would have rather him be in front…she wanted to follow him. He wanted to humiliate her and he knew that she felt his eyes on her as she walked towards their room. He opened the door and he allowed her to go through first. She heard the door shut and latch behind them. She started to turn to look at him and he caught her by the throat and walked her backwards towards the bedroom. Her hands clutched at his wrists struggling slightly with the pain and the surprise of his assault. She felt the back of her knees against the bed and he pushed her backwards. His hands were under her skirt pulling off the hose she thought he would like and ripping through the lace that shielded his gaze from he glistening cunt.

“So wet”…he said slamming a finger and then two into her body. “Is all this for me slut” he said increasing the speed and depth of his fingers.  He pulled his fingers out and wiped them down her face letting his hand cover her mouth for a second feeling her warm breath on his hand. She felt so alive and warm as she struggled beneath him. He liked when she fought him, liked knowing she was caught up in that internal struggle of giving herself to him. He already knew what he was taking. He grabbed her by the hair and pulled her up to her knees.

“Hands on the back of the bed. ” He said pushing her towards the front of the bed. She knelt in the middle of the large bed and held on tightly to the rails of the elegant headboard. He wrapped a silk scarf around each wrist and tied her wrists tightly to the bed.  “Open your legs…there you go little girl, as wide as you can. I want to see your cunt, I want to see that little asshole. Too late for you to be shy, I have already fucked you in both places, haven’t I.” He slapped her ass hard…” Answer me”

Her voice shook. “Yes….Sir.”

“Give me more than that..tell me what I want to hear.”

“Yes Sir…I want you to see my cunt.”

“Why slut?” She didn’t answer him and he laced his hand in her hair again and ripped her head back so he could look into her face. “Answer me or you will feel the bite of my belt across your pretty ass harder than you have ever felt it.”

They had rehearsed this on the phone and via email. He liked having her tell him that she was his..that he could do whatever he wanted to her. It humiliated her to say it, she felt her face burn with the shame that his actions and words were causing her cunt juices to drip down her thighs. She knew what he liked.

“I want you to see my cunt Sir because it is yours, it is wet for you.”

“And what else?”

“cause you are going to fuck me.” her voice became small and he knew she was feeling the results of his Domination. He could tell she was slipping into that young vulnerable state that he liked to keep her in. He gentled his hand and his voice.

“Good girl, now keep your legs open for me.”  his voice was softer and he brushed a hand across the darkened hand-prints he had left on her ass. She squirmed beneath his hand and he loved how she responded to him, loved knowing she couldn’t help herself.

He pulled his belt from their loops and folded it in half. She wasn’t watching him but he was sure of what he was doing. “I am going to beat you now…I want you to ask me for it.”

She paused a moment and he watched her back arch slightly as she tensed before visibly relaxing into what he had planned for her. He sensed her submission and he knew she was ready.

12 thoughts on “getting ready

  1. I LOVE IT! Perfect!

    I have been meaning to email you for, ohhh, i don’t know, a month? You have one very fascinating, chocked full and intense blog and I am absolutely addicted. I’ve gone back to read everything since the beginning.

    It leaves me with so many questions though. Anyway, I very much like this. The good old days of spanking, belts, and humiliation *w*

    Fondly,
    toy

  2. darling toy…email me anytime. i realized this evening i haven’t written near enough about spankings…belts and humiliation…

    i am inspired.

    i feel a streak of darkness coming on…lol. more to follow. 🙂

  3. Sighs. With contentment. And envy. There was a time when I could have been there. I know with who. Perhaps in the future, but it doesn’t not appear that way now.

  4. Your timing couldn’t have been better, pixie. I haven’t sent it to you yet, but I have written something that has you begging for more cane than you can handle, one stroke at a time, begging. I can’t wait……
    R

  5. Your timing couldn’t have been better, pixie. I haven’t sent it to you yet, but I have written something that has you begging for more cane than you can handle, one stroke at a time, begging. I can’t wait……
    R

  6. “I want to see your cunt, I want to see that little asshole. Too late for you to be shy, I have already fucked you in both places, haven’t I.”

    I LOVED this part….

Leave a Reply

